For the latest advice on coronavirus (COVID-19) please visit

Victorian Ministers

Josh Frydenberg Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Member for Kooyong
Alan Tudge Minister for Education and Youth
Member for Aston
Michael Sukkar Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Minister for Homelesness, Social and Community Housing
Member for Deakin
Greg Hunt Minister for Health and Ageing
Member for Flinders
Jane Hume Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy. 
Minister for Women's Economic Security.
Senator for Victoria
Dan Tehan Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
Member for Wannon
Jason Wood Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
Member for La Trobe